Pro Search  

2016 NKBA Southern California Chapter Executive Committee

The executive committee of the Southern California Chapter of NKBA is a group of dedicated volunteers from all corners of the Kitchen and Bath industry.

 

If you are interested in future Executive Committee positions, please contact: Nichole Cooper at membership@nkba-socal.org.

 

 

Chapter Representative:

Rachelle Kiklowicz, AKBD, CID
As You Wish Interiors, Inc.
E-mail: chapterrep@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (562) 731-0884

 

Download Chapter Representative Description

Rachelle Kiklowicz

President:

Joan Scott
Associated Sales Decorative Plumbing, Inc.
2031 E. Cerritos, Unit 7A
Anaheim, CA 92806
Email: president@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (714) 231-5190

Download President Description

 

 

Joan Scott

First VP-Programs:

Veronica Maldonado
E-mail: programs@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (714) 654-7984

Download First VP-Programs Description

Veronica Maldonado

VP-Membership:

Nichole Cooper
Expressions Home Gallery
E-mail: membership@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (818) 481-1781

Download VP-Membership Description

Nichole Cooper

VP-Professional Development:

Rachel Hutchens, CKD
Mr. Cabinet Care
4375 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807
Email: prodevelopment@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (909) 208-2353

Download VP-Professional Development Description

 

Rachel Hutchens, CKD

VP-Communications:

Jennifer Beavers
Norm Tessier Cabinets, Inc.
11989 6th St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
E-mail: communications@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (909) 240-9784

Download VP-Communications Description

Jennifer Beavers

VP-Government Relations:

Joni Owen, CKD, CBD, CID
Plan Check
Email: governmentrelations@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (714) 775-8708

Download VP-Government Relations Description

Joni Owen

VP-Academic Relations:

Jennifer Cookson, CKD, CBD
Kitchens by Cookson
Email: academicrelations@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (714) 343-5366

Download VP-Academic Relations Description

Jennifer Cookson

Treasurer:

Renee Boyd
Expressions Home Gallery
17138 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92708
Email: treasurer@nkba-socal.org
Phone: (949) 271-2090

Download Treasurer Description

Renee Boyd

Secretary:

Emily Grosz
EMG Interiors
E-mail: secretary@nkbasocal.org
Phone: (562) 429-1364

Download Secretary Description

 

NKBA So Cal